Principal Investigator

Beth Guiton 

Associate Professor
University of Kentucky 

Department of Chemistry
beth.guiton@uky.edu

Current Group Members

Alexa Riddle
Graduate Research Assistant
ajri232@uky.edu

Ahamed Ullah
Graduate Research Assistant
ahamed.ullah@uky.edu

Andy Schlereth
Graduate Research Assistant
andrew.schlereth@uky.edu

Ayanthi Thisera
Graduate Research Assistant
ayanthi.thisera@uky.edu

Manisha De Alwis Goonatilleke
Graduate Research Assistant
manisha@uky.edu

Alumni
 Former Post-Doctoral Scholars

Dr. Guohua Li

Associate Professor, Anhui University, Department of Electrical Engineering

ghl304@googlemail.com

 Former Graduate Research Assistants

Dr. Lei Yu

Maxim Integrated in San Jose, CA
Former Post-Doctoral Scholar at Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
leiyu@lbl.gov

Dr. Yao-Jen (Jerry) Chang 

Facility Manager at the University of Arizona's Microscopy Alliance
ychang1@email.arizona.edu

Dr. Bethany Hudak 

Naval Research Laboratory, DC

Former Post-Doctoral Scholar at Oak Ridge National Laboratory
hudakbm@ornl.gov

Silas (Robbie) Fiefhaus

QC Analyst for Avantor Performance Materials
silas.fiefhaus@uky.edu

University of Kentucky, Department of Chemistry

Site maintained by Rose Pham

© 2017 Guiton Research Group