top of page
Principal Investigator
0 smallest.png

Beth Guiton 

Associate Professor
University of Kentucky 

Department of Chemistry
beth.guiton@uky.edu

Current Group Members
46499065_1902992823150317_61759626114236

Manisha De Alwis Goonatilleke

Graduate Research Assistant

msde234@uky.edu

1.jpg

Ayanthi Thisera

Graduate Research Assistant  ayanthi.thisera@uky.edu

330901434_1312229169648533_2330065947655902547_n_edited.jpg

Kathryn Pitton

Graduate Research Assistant

Kathryn.Pitton@uky.edu

IMG-4273.jpg

Ireshika Wickramasuriya

Graduate Research Assistant  ireshika.wickramasuriya@uky.edu

IMG_4921.jpeg

Lateefat Jimoh

Graduate Research Assistant  lateefat.jimoh@uky.edu

unnamed (1)_edited.jpg

Hashini Navarathne

Graduate Research Assistant

 hashiprapha@uky.edu

unnamed.jpg

Rachel Moscona

Undergraduate Researcher

 rachel.moscona@uky.edu

original-CC1F9B1E-1C05-4E00-A513-1833E179A054.jpeg

Eisen Wang

Undergraduate Researcher

eisen.wang@uky.edu

Alumni
 Former Post-Doctoral Scholars

Dr. Guohua Li

Associate Professor

 Anhui University, Department of Electrical Engineering

ghl304@googlemail.com

Dr. Abhishek Sundararajan 

Process Development Engineer Sr. Staff

SkyWater Technology Foundry, MN

 Former Graduate Research Assistants

Dr. Ahamed Ullah
Postdoctoral Scholar

University of Kentucky, KY
ahamed.ullah@uky.edu

Dr. Alexa Riddle

Visiting Assistant Professor 

Centre College, KY

LEI YU

Dr. Lei Yu

Manufacturing Design Engineer

KLA, CA

leiyuhere@gmail.com

Dr. Yao-Jen (Jerry) Chang 

TEM and SEM Lan Manager

Kuiper Materials Imaging & Characterization Facility

University of Arizona, AZ

ychang1@email.arizona.edu

Dr. Bethany Hudak 

Research Chemist

US Naval Research Laboratory, DC

bethanymhudak.com

Silas Fiefhaus

Doctor of Podiatric Medicine

TN

Mehak Sachdeva
Senior Scientist

Thermo Fischer Scientific, PA

Andrew Schlereth

Laboratory Analyst

Battelle, KY

 Former Undergraduate Research Assistants
bottom of page