Summer 2017
Summer 2017

From left to right: (second row) Bethany, Beth, Rose; (first row) Yetta, Alexa, Lei, Melonie and Mehak

press to zoom
Summer 2016
Summer 2016

From left to right: (second row) Jerry, Alexa, Melonie, Shanshan, Ruixin, Matt; (first row) Honore, Amita, Bethany, Beth and Lei

press to zoom
Summer 2013
Summer 2013

From left to right: Jerry, Guohua, Beth, Lei, Bethany, Danny

press to zoom
Summer 2017
Summer 2017

From left to right: (second row) Bethany, Beth, Rose; (first row) Yetta, Alexa, Lei, Melonie and Mehak

press to zoom
Principal Investigator
0 smallest.png

Beth Guiton 

Associate Professor
University of Kentucky 

Department of Chemistry
beth.guiton@uky.edu

Current Group Members
Image_edited.jpg

Kathryn Pitton

Graduate Research Assistant

Kathryn.Pitton@uky.edu

46499065_1902992823150317_61759626114236

Manisha De Alwis Goonatilleke

Graduate Research Assistant

msde234@uky.edu

o.png

Chloe Porter

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Chloe.Porter@uky.edu

1.jpg

Ayanthi Thisera

Graduate Research Assistant  ayanthi.thisera@uky.edu

picture-82710-1628895567_edited.jpg

Daniel Keshtvarz

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Daniel.Keshtvarz@uky.edu

Alumni
 Former Post-Doctoral Scholars

Dr. Guohua Li

Associate Professor, Anhui University, Department of Electrical Engineering

ghl304@googlemail.com

 Former Graduate Research Assistants

Dr. Ahamed Ullah
Postdoctoral Scholar

University of Kentucky, KY
ahamed.ullah@uky.edu

Dr. Alexa Riddle

Visiting Assistant Professor 

Centre College, KY

LEI YU

Dr. Lei Yu

Manufacturing Design Engineer

KLA, CA

leiyuhere@gmail.com

Dr. Yao-Jen (Jerry) Chang 

TEM and SEM Lan Manager

Kuiper Materials Imaging & Characterization Facility

University of Arizona, AZ

ychang1@email.arizona.edu

Dr. Bethany Hudak 

Research Chemist

US Naval Research Laboratory, DC

bethanymhudak.com

Silas (Robbie) Fiefhaus

QC Analyst for Avantor Performance Materials
silas.fiefhaus@uky.edu

Andy Schlereth