Summer 2017
Summer 2017

From left to right: (second row) Bethany, Beth, Rose; (first row) Yetta, Alexa, Lei, Melonie and Mehak

Summer 2016
Summer 2016

From left to right: (second row) Jerry, Alexa, Melonie, Shanshan, Ruixin, Matt; (first row) Honore, Amita, Bethany, Beth and Lei

Summer 2013
Summer 2013

From left to right: Jerry, Guohua, Beth, Lei, Bethany, Danny

Summer 2017
Summer 2017

From left to right: (second row) Bethany, Beth, Rose; (first row) Yetta, Alexa, Lei, Melonie and Mehak

Principal Investigator

Beth Guiton 

Associate Professor
University of Kentucky 

Department of Chemistry
beth.guiton@uky.edu

Current Group Members

Ahamed Ullah
Graduate Research Assistant
ahamed.ullah@uky.edu

46499065_1902992823150317_61759626114236

Manisha De Alwis Goonatilleke
Graduate Research Assistant
msde234@uky.edu

1.jpg

Ayanthi Thisera
Graduate Research Assistant
ayanthi.thisera@uky.edu

Image_edited.jpg

Kathryn Pitton

Graduate Research Assistant
Kathryn.Pitton@uky.edu

Alumni
 Former Post-Doctoral Scholars

Dr. Guohua Li

Associate Professor, Anhui University, Department of Electrical Engineering

ghl304@googlemail.com

 Former Graduate Research Assistants

Dr. Alexa Riddle

Dr. Melonie Thomas
melonie.thms@gmail.com

Dr. Bethany Hudak 

Naval Research Laboratory, DC

Former Post-Doctoral Scholar at Oak Ridge National Laboratory
hudakbm@ornl.gov

Dr. Yao-Jen (Jerry) Chang 

Facility Manager at the University of Arizona's Microscopy Alliance
ychang1@email.arizona.edu

LEI YU

Dr. Lei Yu

Maxim Integrated in San Jose, CA
Former Post-Doctoral Scholar at Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
leiyu@lbl.gov

Silas (Robbie) Fiefhaus

QC Analyst for Avantor Performance Materials
silas.fiefhaus@uky.edu

Andy Schlereth